Paul Sanchez


Heart Renovations

Paul Releases 14th Album

Paul's latest CD, Heart Renovations, is now released. Recorded in New Orleans, Heart Renovations, features 20 new original songs. It is the sequel to Paul's critically acclaimed first solo album, Jet Black and Jealous, which was released in 1992.  

Jet Black and Jealous was a man in his twenties banging on his guitar and singing about finding and losing love. Heart Renovations is a man in his fifties, pausing to reflect on all of the same questions.”

  • 01 - I Still Believe
  • 03 - Naked Not Nude
  • 13 - Heart Renovations
  • Louisiana Music Factory Icon
  • iTunes Icon
  • Icon
  • Cd Baby Icon
  • Spotify Icon